CAAA membership also connects you with valuable vendor and industry partners. See below for our list of current partners.

Agricultural GPS Systems & Service

Dynanav Systems Inc  reg@dynanav.com  (604)465-0009

Insero  greguyette@inserosolutions.com  (602)363-9225

Norwest GPS cssdjones@yahoo.com  (530)868-1222

TracMap mark.hornback@tracmap.com  (888)656-6135

Aircraft Dealers

Johnston Aircraft Service, Inc - Thrush info@johnstonaircraft.com  (559)686-1794

Lane Aviation glane@laneav.com  (281)342-5451

Mid-Continent Aircraft Corp. sales@midcont.com  (800)325-0885

Valley Air Crafts - Air Tractor mike@thevalleyaircrafts.com  (559)686 7401

Aircraft Loans

First Pryority Bank richlandcreek@hotmail.com  (775)720-9176

Aircraft Manufacturer

Thrush Aircraft erojek@thrushaircraft.com  (229)789-0437

Aircraft Repair

Freedom Aero Service kevins@freedomaeroservice.com (916)434-5194

Jensen Aircraft Service Inc. iaaviation.inc@gmail.com (559)790-9511

Aviation Fuels & Lubricants

Associated Energies Group rguerra@aegfuels.com  (916)259-1727

CityServiceValcon LLC stevea@cityservicevalcon.com  (719)846-4404

Jet A Fuel leshorrell@jetausa.net  (602)828-6458

Van De Pol Petroleum curtis@ineedoil.com  (209)944-9115

World Fuel Services agfuel@wfscorp.com  (503)385-0001

Drift Suppression, Deposition Aid

SANAG info@sanitek.com  (323)245-6781

Engine Repair & Overhaul

Action Aircraft kevin@actionaircraft.com  (775)354-0371

Covington Aircraft ronda@covingtonaircraft.com  (918)756-8320

Southwest Airmotive dcox@southwest-airmotive.com  (520)466-7274

Fire Suppressant

GelTech Solutions, Inc. rledesma@geltechsolutions.com  (561)427-6144

Helicopter, Firefighter & Agricultural Equipment

Helipower Service info@helipowerservice.com  (805)933-1371

Insurance

Advanced Aviation Ins aais@comcast.net  (916)771-0803

Andreini & Company rwilson@andreini.com  (714)327-1461

Aviation Marine Ins Svc Inc roger.gault@aviation-marine.com  (800)972-0907

AvQuest Ins Svc dfleischer@avquestinsurance.com  (916)853-8080

Kay Scott Aviation Ins kkinz@kayscottins.com  (775)323-2225

Starr Aviation Agency (480)586-3600

Legal Services

Kahn Soares & Conway gsoares@kscsacramento.com  (916)448-3826

Meteorological Services

Weather Tools LLC rob@weathertools.org  (530)774-5475

Parts, Supplies & Accessories

Desser Tire & Rubber Company, Inc. sales@desser.com  (800)247-8473

Professional Fiberglass Repair jon@jhpfr.com  (530)735-6264

Genuine Aircraft Hardware Co. tech@gen-aircraft-hardware.com  (805)239-3169

Kawak Aviation Technologies, Inc. mike@kawakaviation.com  (541)385-5051

Otto Instrument Service richard.delman@ottoinstrument.com  (909)930-5800

Pickett Equipment Co. bill.everett@epickett.com  (662)890-9095

Pesticide Manufacturer

Dow AgroSciences rdgeddes@dow.com 530)632-8828

FMC Agricultural Solutions MATT.RACKERBY@fmc.com (559)737-3782

Gowan USA, LLC rholmstrom@gowanco.com  (916)425-9884

Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC dennis.kelly@syngenta.com  (336)632-5762

Valent U.S.A. Corp. leanne.becker@valent.com  (530)879-1721

Wilbur-Ellis Company mgplaskett@aol.com    (831)594-2430

Precision Agriculture

Ag One Solutions scott@lasermanca.com  (530)899-8080

Leading Edge Associates, Inc. breynolds@leateam.com  (408)468-0008

Recycling

Interstate Ag Plastics bbittle@gmail.com  (661)764-9614

Software

Agrian Inc Luis@agrian.com  (559)437-5700

Chem-Man by DataSmart regina.farmer@chem-man.com  (870)228-9222

Spray Technology

Transland sales@translandllc.com  (940)687-1100

Turbines

Ag-Air Turbines katie@agairturbines.com  (208)229-8340

Turbine Aircraft Marketing Inc. dfinley@turbineair.com  (972)248-3108


BECOME A PARTNER.

You too can become a CAAA partner! Contact us today to find out more about becoming an official partner.